HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: sharewear

My Current Favorite Natural, Organic Skincare | URANG REVIEW

422 ratings | 14078 views
reviewing the full line of products from the skincare brand Urang. this is a higher-end korean skincare brand focused on wellness, and high quality natural formulas. my skin has been so happy since incorporating these products into my routine! —————————————————————————— follow me on my socials!! 📸: https://www.instagram.com/sharewear/ 🐥: https://twitter.com/sharewear_ 👻: https://www.snapchat.com/add/sharewear 👍🏼: https://www.facebook.com/emilysharewear —————————————————————————— 📩 biz inquiries: emily@sharewear.io —————————————————————————— URANG SKINCARE: http://bit.ly/2ETqKj0 this brand happens to be 15% off on ohlolly.com through 2/28 using code URANG15 - this wasn't planned but it sure is good timing!!! PRODUCTS: ➭ natural cleansing oil: http://bit.ly/2EVoI1Y ➭ honey & goat milk soap: http://bit.ly/2BSAN59 ➭ bed of roses soap: http://bit.ly/2EXAdSq ➭ rose pH balancing mist: http://bit.ly/2HOCcdN ➭ true rose repair essence: http://bit.ly/2ET8ypU ➭ glow oil serum: http://bit.ly/2BQAdVs ➭ vitamin oil serum: http://bit.ly/2EXMTsi ➭ whitening blue oil serum: http://bit.ly/2Cnj2w2 ➭ mini oil trio (so cute!!): http://bit.ly/2F0jJJj ➭ rose ceramide cream: http://bit.ly/2GLVVsX ➭ multibalm: http://bit.ly/2HLZWPo * these are affiliate links. thank you for supporting my channel!!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (52)
Arwa (2 months ago)
can you do a video of skin care products containing centella asiatica?
mamakri28 (4 months ago)
I love that Urang is a natural and organic brand. I honestly stayed away from K-Beauty because of this. Can you make other brand suggestions that are on the more natural side? Or is Urang your favorite?
makeupsaddict 08 (5 months ago)
Urang vitamin serum seems to be my fave 😍
Stephanie Tjiu (5 months ago)
hey em will you compare this brand to femmue (peach & lily), think itd be an interesting comparison since both focuses on flower & natural ingredients
Zenful Official (6 months ago)
love seeing someone younger already caring for their skin! I was the same way and now I have my own line. KEEP UP THE PASSION GIRL. your skin is just lovely
The Beauty Nutritionist (6 months ago)
Ooooo gotta try them! Thanks for the review! So glad you referred to EWG too. 🤗
polina (6 months ago)
you're literally a life saver i love all of your videos!!
Wandrille Boniface (6 months ago)
Hey Emily, I just sent you an email about a business opportunity for your channel. Looking forward to hearing back from you! :)
MissGiyongchy 1 (6 months ago)
Hi Emily, could you try Lagom skincare and do a review on it in the future? I heard it's really popular and high quality brand, but I haven't found any reviews on the net :/Thank you :)
Pallavi Sharma (6 months ago)
please do OOTW videos please please
Belu Torterolo (6 months ago)
Hi Emily! Love this video! Can you please do a how to style rain jackets? It would be great! Love you! 😄😄
chooheon (6 months ago)
Please review centella asiatica products!!! Especially the centella line from the korean brand PURITO!!! <3
Joyce Rosas (6 months ago)
Hi Emily, this was an amazing review. I am always looking for organic Korean brands and this seems delightful!
Shelley Maher (6 months ago)
Sounds like an amazing brand! that blue oil in that bottle looks absolutely dreamy! just realized I have a thing for blue skincare products, there aren't many of them though!
sharewear (6 months ago)
I love them too!!! That makes it even better!
TheQuarterTurn (6 months ago)
Emily, would you do a video sometime for people with super duper sensitive skin? I love Asian Beauty, but sometimes find it hard to try products, when my skin can't tolerate synthetic fragrances OR most essential oils. I'd love to see your AB product recommendations that are great for layering without any essential oils (COSRX and Hada Labo come to mind, but I'm sure you have even more options I haven't considered).
sharewear (6 months ago)
Yes!! Love this idea of doing sample routines for different skin types
Thanks for your review!! Do you only use the blue serum at night? I just purchased it and I love it,  I'm just not sure if it's for both day and night.I mainly use it at night.
OHLOLLY Thank you!!
OHLOLLY (6 months ago)
Thanks for shopping, Jennifer. Use both day and night :-) Emily, you don't mind us answering.
chikajimbum (6 months ago)
The questions that i have in mind when it comes to the rose water are; wont the rose water go bad if it's 100% rose water without any preservative? And without any humectant such as glycerin, wont the rose water be drying on your skin?
OHLOLLY (6 months ago)
Great questions. Hop this product description from our site helps you: PH BALANCING, DETOXIFYING AND 100% ORGANIC - Pure, hydrating and naturally anti-aging, Urang Rose pH Balancing Mist is made of 100% organic Bulgarian rose water. Bulgarian Rosa Damascena rose is recognized as the finest rose in the world with the most health and beauty applications. Urang’s carefully chosen and direct-sourced Bulgarian rose water comes in an aluminum container with food-grade inner coating to best maintain its quality and efficacy. Did you know? Rose, aka queen of flowers, boasts 17 times more vitamin C content than lemon and 20 times more vitamin A than tomato. Rose Mist is therapeutic, anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial while powerfully refreshing and uplifting. Perfect for all skin types, Urang Rose pH Balancing Mist is vegan, and formulated without synthetic fragrances, additives, harmful chemicals or preservatives. Use within 6 months of opening.
Spaghetti Enthusiast (6 months ago)
Organic skincare = good Or naw?
OHLOLLY (6 months ago)
So good! Just don't keep them forever--use up before they go bad. Organic skincare without preservatives has a shorter shelf life than your conventional skincare.
Claire Sophia (6 months ago)
I love that these are organic oils!! Seems like a really good product, I have been wanting to switch to natural products only! : )
Cristina Moliina (6 months ago)
This is totally weird but I hate doing cardio but if I watch videos it distracts me from doing cardio but if the video is boring I like can’t even and your videos are never boring I seriously look up your videos when I’m going to do cardio lol 😂😂😂 I get so much inspirational from you for my skincare page @chicskinwithcristi
sharewear (6 months ago)
LOL i love this!!!!
OHLOLLY (6 months ago)
Thank you Emily for such a gorgeous review of Urang. You know we're obsessed! Spot on all. THANKS!
OHLOLLY (6 months ago)
🌹🌹🌹
sharewear (6 months ago)
hehehe!! thanks for curating this amazing brand, wouldnt have found it otherwise!!
Marie Morisset (6 months ago)
I love their products as well I have the cream mist and essence
sharewear (6 months ago)
so goooood
fab sura (6 months ago)
I love your videos so much!! you're the ONE and ONLY youtuber for me ❤I like how you're honest and have knowledge about every product you introduce Also when you give tips about using a product in a different way with details! I'm really glad to watch your videos here thanks!!
sharewear (6 months ago)
THANK YOU!!! <3
Trying Duck (6 months ago)
slightly out of topic, what sunscreen would you guys recommend? i have oily acne prone skin.
Trying Duck (6 months ago)
sharewear thank you, Emily!! <3
sharewear (6 months ago)
make prem blue ray sun gel is SO GOOD. super super lightweight
Vu Tran (6 months ago)
For the first half of the video (because I'm a multitasker) I wasn't paying attention, so I thought she was saying "You're wrong" so that caught my attention like "what am I wrong about?!" hahaha.
OHLOLLY (6 months ago)
hahahaahah
sharewear (6 months ago)
i knowwwwww lol that goes through my head too
Rash Ga (6 months ago)
I have been wanting to try this brand but they just seem expensive and I haven’t seen people posting reviews on them. Thank you for this 👍🏻 they do seem pricey and ohlolly does not have a return policy unlike some of the other sites, so I am always hesitant to try new brands.
sharewear (6 months ago)
these are honestly really really high quality products. maybe just start with one and see how you like it :)
Putri Anisa (6 months ago)
Try natural pacific please
Carmen Guevara (6 months ago)
I loooove that line too!
sharewear (6 months ago)
so good!
Denise Isabelle (6 months ago)
always excited for k-beauty Tuesday <3
OHLOLLY (6 months ago)
us TOOOO
sharewear (6 months ago)
hehe
Nōccā Ayeh (6 months ago)
😘 😘
sharewear (6 months ago)
<3
Aina Norazwan (6 months ago)
Nice review👍👍i've been wanting to buy some of their products and this video just convinced me. Thanks!!😄😄
sharewear (6 months ago)
you wont regret it, seriously!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.