HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: New Healthy Man

New Healthy Man Viagra Review

28 ratings | 28257 views
Confused about how and where to buy generic viagra? Checkout the New Healthy Man Viagra review before buying generics.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (13)
bud11dy (1 year ago)
To me it sounded like he was trying to hide his accent. This stuff comes from another country and does not work like the blue diamond. I wouldn't take the blue diamond either, eat some beets or oysters, much cheaper.
Golan Remmen (2 years ago)
Hope I'm wrong, for this guy's sake, if so my apologies, but he seems ingenuine- a salesman who's conscience won't let him lie effectively.  Good luck to you fella as you consider life's possibilities in finding a better way to earn a living.
Danny H (2 years ago)
Dude looks like he's on more than viagra. Can't keep his ass still for 2 seconds.
QMan240 (2 years ago)
How much did they pay this guy to recite that phony script?
Aaron Byron (2 years ago)
I don't like new healthy man they only take Visa cards.
JUST SAYING (2 years ago)
I tried Healthy Man in 2013 and it worked good for me I was happy with my purchase
nizzotheartist (3 years ago)
rip off
Golan Remmen (2 years ago)
Man thanks so much for posting this warning!
Golan Remmen (2 years ago)
Thanks for posting.  The ad continues to crop up with new 800 type numbers each time.  Obviously this was a vicious rip off in your experience.
GunGuru (2 years ago)
Nope, still going strong. Let's face it; if these guys were any credible threat to Phizer, they wouldn't even need to advertise!
dansam95 (2 years ago)
+nizzotheartist I used this company a couple of years ago and got a great product. Why do you say they are ripoff? I would love to hear your side. I am thinking about using them again. Thanks.
imthe onlyone (3 years ago)
duh yea--scripted for sure
Josef (3 years ago)
We supposed to take this seriously when it's posted to the company's YouTube channel? Sounded scripted to me.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.