HomeНовости и политикаRelated VideosMore From: Bloomberg

Review: A Week With the Apple Watch

16155 ratings | 3150311 views
The Apple Watch is a huge new release for the company. Bloomberg's Josh Topolsky spent a week with the new watch and can tell you if it's worth your money. (Video by: Zach Goldstein, Ryo Ikegami, David Yim) --Subscribe to Bloomberg on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/Bloomberg Bloomberg Television offers extensive coverage and analysis of international business news and stories of global importance. It is available in more than 310 million households worldwide and reaches the most affluent and influential viewers in terms of household income, asset value and education levels. With production hubs in London, New York and Hong Kong, the network provides 24-hour continuous coverage of the people, companies and ideas that move the markets.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2176)
Ille Ile (6 days ago)
I love it...is fabulous😛😉
Gaming Info (6 days ago)
Haha iwatch
Unicorno Forever (10 days ago)
The sketches can be used on phones as well
Samantha Ruby (1 month ago)
Apple watches are fun
Sepharite (1 month ago)
Isn't this guy from the verge?
Nabashish Chakma (2 months ago)
it's nice
Kimteang Chou (3 months ago)
I live you last not mean I walk away that mean you more important. That why all my kids like Apple.
Kimteang Chou (3 months ago)
Some time see out but don't see inside.
PcKnowledge (4 months ago)
Shouldnt it be more bigger a bit?
Rakesh Meel (4 months ago)
HV मगढढडघढ
Wayne Blake (4 months ago)
I OWN YOUR ASSETS!
Wayne Blake (4 months ago)
DAVID BLOOMBERG IS ILLUMINATI! THE ILLUMINATI IS OVERTHROWN AS ALL LUCIFER ORDERS!
Wayne Blake (4 months ago)
STEVE DID NOT DIE! HE PASSED ON! HE IS IN HEAVEN!
Wayne Blake (4 months ago)
STEVE DID NOT DIE! HE PASSED ON! HE IS IN HEAVEN!
tammy newberg (4 months ago)
I LIKE CHICKEN
Elements Of Infinity (4 months ago)
1.31 that guy is jealous
Kalipada Biswas (4 months ago)
You forgot to mention that there is siri
meowmeow44444 (5 months ago)
This thing sucks when you try to use it while actually jogging or engaged in working out. Sitting still or slowing moving, it's fine.
luminor007 (5 months ago)
He said it all = Its just a miniature phone on your wrist but a hell of a lot less useful. RIP Steve Jobs..(Apple misses your mind and vision for the future.. we will now just stand still or go around in circles for ever more).
Amylie Dombrowsky (5 months ago)
What series watch was this?
Sarah S (5 months ago)
Can it play game And Instagram ???
Herobrine YT (5 months ago)
Is very cool! BUT! It is not resistant,if you drop it on the screet it can crack very easily!
Pavel Adamek (6 months ago)
Between this and Breitling, I would have bought the Breitling.
ملوك الترجمة (7 months ago)
Useless junk
Jawad Shah (7 months ago)
The best review ever
ST 321 (7 months ago)
Has Apple invented anything? No.
Emma Mae (8 months ago)
Instead of spending your money on something so unimportant, put it into a Tax Free Savings Account.
manalu1640 (8 months ago)
It's okay.
Eric P (8 months ago)
I sounded like he said they created the death of Steve Jobs
Aπthøny Salazαr (8 months ago)
Apple Watch is so great,,, it has become my favorite gadget 👍👍👍👍👍
Yacht46 (8 months ago)
Thanks. I'll go ahead and pass on this garbage. Not needed. Just a gimmick
Zulham S (8 months ago)
automatic watch still the best and elegant,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Lars van Zutphen (8 months ago)
Don't judge something you have never used before...
Saito C (9 months ago)
I'll just use my phone to do this stuff
Aminah A (9 months ago)
Can't wait get mines
lin dianjia (9 months ago)
Hi my friends.I was created a group which focus on Guangzhou local micro-brand watches.I'm going to post more new watch items.and the other info about Guangzhou wacthes. If you want to purchase from Guangzhou or you just a watch colleator.I want to invite you to join in our group.THANKS The name of our group"Chinese Micro-brand watches market" https://www.facebook.com/groups/263767577458894/
Once Upon A Emma Swan (9 months ago)
Quick question, if apple made a car, would it have windows?
Darrell Powe (9 months ago)
Great feedback just saved me money
Dr. Exitus (9 months ago)
Uselles peace of shit ... with enormous high price
swashie swashes (9 months ago)
How much does it cost
Gurtejbir Singh (10 months ago)
att
Nathalia Edwards (10 months ago)
Why tf do ya got a girl phonecase?
Brodie_ 27 (10 months ago)
Jesus loves you all!
Venom Gaming (10 months ago)
ok its got some good and some bad things,niw just 400$
iiPadPro - ROBLOXian (10 months ago)
Has anybody noticed that apple watch is the only Apple product with WIRELESS CHARGING?!
MishuTaste (10 months ago)
How can you have a meaningful conversation with someone who is constantly looking at a cell phone or a fancy watch? The future generations are going to have an attention span of 2 seconds.
zakaria Men (10 months ago)
http://www.gearbest.com/cell-phones/pp_28983.html?vip=1912608
Kinq Griffin (10 months ago)
is it water proof
Kian Barry (10 months ago)
it sucks
Clyton Preston (10 months ago)
It's really a good product..
Kyle Barlow (11 months ago)
Name of this strap??
Hannah Kay (11 months ago)
My parents are letting me get an iPad mini 4 or Apple Watch series 2. I'm 12 which one do you guys think I'd use more? I want them both I have to pick by today!!
Melissa Evelyn (11 months ago)
I love the honest review ! Glad you mentioned it is not life changing. People need to think of what really matters in life! But hey I can't wait til mine gets here 😂😂😉😉
Forrest Poulin (1 year ago)
So useless.
MaDs (1 year ago)
I understand people finding the "sending heart rate to other people" function weird, but it´s still a fun and interesting detail that you don´t need to use.
Hazal Sahin (1 year ago)
Cool
PixelGamers (1 year ago)
can u go in the Internet with the apple watch
PixelGamers (1 year ago)
and can u connect to an Samsung phone
Daniel B (1 year ago)
Get a chance to win an Apple Watch in my giveaway on Twitter: twitter.com/Nerdy_Merch/status/861712079568482304
Sally Greene (1 year ago)
Apple Watch Giveaway https://plus.google.com/107054917497690884161/posts/2gDNJjkvSUx
kauan emmanuel (1 year ago)
TENHO QUE COMPRAR AMEI QUAL O VALOR?
Rileigh Berg (1 year ago)
I have a heart condition called SVT and it causes my heart to beat rapidly, when I need to contact my mom about it, I often send her my heart beat on the watch.
Yakub Mohammed (1 year ago)
i think the apple watch is amazing i love it
Xkillah202 (1 year ago)
that little scroll on the right side is a problem for lefties.....
Hank Moody (1 year ago)
yeah fuck this. just gonna get a Casio 80's classic
Scott Carpenter (1 year ago)
fuck you piece of shit idea stealing ungrateful bitch nigger cracker chink beaners go fucking burn in hell and get shot by isis and deported by trump
aarismom19 (1 year ago)
This is the most in depth review I've ever seen lol I have decided I do not need an Apple Watch lol
Cheese Kake (1 year ago)
I want a apple watch
ansh singh (1 year ago)
Screen
ansh singh (1 year ago)
Any marks on you screw
Krum Kasabov (1 year ago)
straight away looks like a payed review
pepe lei (1 year ago)
Wait, how can you message or go on youtube if you have no internet on the watch? HOW can you use it if it has no internet when you are outside?
MrSaroj20 (1 year ago)
Good review
starwars1744 (1 year ago)
Because we need our phones on our wrists. Next is on our face and then in our brains.
Memygamerside (1 year ago)
I love mine, its good for notifications, normal use, telling time and sneakely using a calculator in class in the watch
Phuthuma Linovelo (1 year ago)
nice watch
Troy Gaskill (1 year ago)
did apple fix the no service issue with the iphone 7 7plus.
Alexander Sanchez (1 year ago)
This was the first video I watched when I searched Apple Watch because I wanted a thorough opinion/analysis on this product. Exactly what I needed thank you!!!!
Lucas L (1 year ago)
Se é loko nessa merda do Brasil ta mais de 4 conto pqp n vejo a hr de sair daqui que graças a Deus ta chegando
Erin Richards (1 year ago)
Sweet ⌚️🆒🆒🆒🍎
Nukala Koshal Ram (1 year ago)
can we paly games
TopFin (1 year ago)
Can you instead pair the Apple Watch with a iPad?
viseberg (1 year ago)
+TopFin Do your own thing, however: You won't be able to use an Apple watch with an iPad nor an Android phone. https://discussions.apple.com/thread/7049767?start=0&tstart=0
TopFin (1 year ago)
Vangel Vangelov oooohhhh I am going to get one soon.
KALASHNIK (1 year ago)
Apple Watch is the one trust me I own one and is the smart watch you want to buy !!! The web site I got mine is Amazon there is a link https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B01M28MADK/ref=as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1634&creative=6738&creativeASIN=B01M28MADK&linkCode=as2&tag=vangevange-21 :)
viseberg (1 year ago)
Best bet to get an Android Wear piece of kit.
TopFin (1 year ago)
city of helsinki because I have a Samsung Galaxy S7 and S6.
Al Bellefeuille (1 year ago)
Is it helping people to have an orgasm at least once a day? If not, not worthing at all...
JK Black (1 year ago)
This Apple Watch is more useless than a pitboy 3000 from Fallout 3.
Mary E Pearson (1 year ago)
I love this Apple watches iPhone
ryan blazeer (1 year ago)
JK Black damn boyo pipboy is the dogs bollocks with out that thing you'd be done in fallout
ThePlanetLord (1 year ago)
JK Black k
Rembrandt (1 year ago)
It's pipboy* and everyone in fallout wants one so your comment does not make sense.
Manny Gonzalez (1 year ago)
Single most pointless device I've ever owned. It's a luxury, not a convenience.
Luca Brasi (1 year ago)
Someone tell me what dumbass from apple puts the sos button right under the off button cuz I just called the cops on myself. That is just looking for trouble. What if a child accidentally swiped. Obviously scared would not answer and hang up which would cause the police to break down your door. Someone needs to fix this
Where’s my chicken (1 year ago)
Jeff Goldblum lol I'm dying, you called the cops on yourself haha
Z-Man Overstreet (1 year ago)
old guy:back in my day watches where used to tell time and clocks where round with lines
manash rauta (1 year ago)
hi get a apple watch at no cost learn how here: https://twitter.com/manarauts/status/814801105599107072
Nisreen Ajlouinee (1 year ago)
cool🖒🖒🖒
Jenna Hahn (1 year ago)
I think the apple watch is a waste of money
Archie Russell (1 year ago)
Name east initiate llcisuq substantial separate late breathe conclude
Lovely Meee (1 year ago)
Damn I was just about to buy the watch I'm happy I watched this first now I'm like ehh I'm good I'll just find a regular watch I wouldn't want a phone watch if it's the same thing oh well guess I'll do research on the MacBook 😊😉
Egon (1 year ago)
its work with BLOUTOOTH?
CNVQ (1 year ago)
that's literally how you pair your it with an iPhone
Howard Manley (1 year ago)
I luv my Apple Watch!! Period.
Aron Sandstrom (1 year ago)
Work give happiness circumstance bare announce island fade no society.
Razvan Dragos (1 year ago)
Guys please give our account a chance. We have almost all of the colors of the new iPhone 7s and almost all leather cases, including a bunch of other videos. Thank you so much!
kaws (1 year ago)
just bought the casio data bank watch. the og smart watch
M&R [] (1 year ago)
DAMMIT!!!! i lost my apple watch!!! its true!!!
viseberg (1 year ago)
aha.
Kinq Sufian (1 year ago)
Guys please tell me what to get: 1.Apple Watch series one or two 2.Drone 3.Computer 4.Ps4 pro or ps4 or Xbox one or Xbox one s (NO FANBOYS)
Random Stranger (1 year ago)
smashthecraft computer or Apple Watch (only the Watch if you are willing to be a true apple fan)
Karan Nagrani (1 year ago)
what is its cost
Remelyn Estillore (1 year ago)
just wow

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.